Membership Appreciation Event:

Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Cost: FREE for members in good standing by August 10th. If you’ve been considering joining ASHE, now is the perfect time to do so. Complete the Membership Application and submit in time to join us at race time.
Location: Octane Raceway,
9119 E. Indian Bend Rd., Scottsdale, (Loop 101 & Indian Bend)
Note: This is a FREE event for ASHE members only. It is an event in appreciation of our members and you MUST be a member in good standing by August 10th to participate.

Section Meetings

2017-2018 Breakfast Meetings

Location:

Hilton Garden Inn
Phoenix Airport North
3838 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-306-2323
Directions

Times:

7:30 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. - Breakfast
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. - Program

Price:

$25 for ASHE Members
$25 for United Surveyors of AZ (USofAZ) members
$30 for Non-ASHE Members & Walk-ins

$100 for attendees that become a new ASHE member (bring completed Membership Application)

Dates:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
July and August Summer Break

Contact:

Suzanne Lansford,,
REDD, Inc.
E-mail

Note:

  • ASHE is charged for all reservations.
  • If you make a reservation and wish to cancel it, the deadline for cancellations is 5:00 p.m. on Friday before the meeting.
  • If you fail to cancel by the deadline, you will be charged for the meal, regardless of whether or not you attend.

See you there!