Next Meeting:

Speaker: Erik Guderian, Deputy Transportation Director, City of Mesa
Topic: Road Diet for Multimodal Use: The City of Mesa Experience
Date: Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019
Time:
7:30 am – 8:00 am –
Registration and Breakfast
8:00 am – 9:00 am –
Presenting Program
Cost: $25 for members,
$25 for United Surveyors of AZ
(USofAZ) members,
$30 for non-members & walk-ins
$100 for attendees that become
a new ASHE member
(bring completed
Membership Application).
Cash, check or credit cards
(additional fee for use of credit
card). Receipts provided.
Location:
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
North,
3838 E Van Buren St
Phoenix, AZ 85008
(602) 306-2323
Directions

Note: ASHE is charged for all reservations. If you make a reservation and wish to cancel it, the deadline for cancellations is 5:00 p.m. on Friday before the meeting. If you fail to cancel by the deadline, you will be charged for the meal, regardless of whether or not you attend.

Section Meetings

2017-2018 Breakfast Meetings

Location:

Hilton Garden Inn
Phoenix Airport North
3838 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-306-2323
Directions

Times:

7:30 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. - Breakfast
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. - Program

Price:

$25 for ASHE Members
$25 for United Surveyors of AZ (USofAZ) members
$30 for Non-ASHE Members & Walk-ins

$100 for attendees that become a new ASHE member (bring completed Membership Application)

Dates:

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
July and August Summer Break

Contact:

Suzanne Lansford,,
REDD, Inc.
E-mail

Note:

  • ASHE is charged for all reservations.
  • If you make a reservation and wish to cancel it, the deadline for cancellations is 5:00 p.m. on Friday before the meeting.
  • If you fail to cancel by the deadline, you will be charged for the meal, regardless of whether or not you attend.

See you there!